+ Reply to Thread
Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 75

Thread: HQ RIP with crack

  1. #31
    PRC Member congproprint will become famous soon enough congproprint's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    252
    Thanks
    86
    Thanked 85 Times in 47 Posts
    down speed very slow! 0kB/s

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to congproprint For This Useful Post:

  3. #32
    Junior Member YiannisS is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    23
    Thanks
    6
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Smile

    everything ok

  4. #33
    Junior Member abc20006 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    the link works, thanks

  5. #34
    Junior Member miko is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    CIP3 installer

    Quote Originally Posted by zombie View Post
    You can get CIP3 installer from Xitron's website.
    http://www.ripdownloads.com/CIP3.html
    Here exist info for DEMO of CIP3 installer as plung in of Harlequin.
    Exist any madicine, for CIP3

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to miko For This Useful Post:

  7. #35
    Banned bappi is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    26
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    dear mate, i have no idea about magnet, and i can not download the software yet, please any can give me a totla solution that i will get the software
    thanks in advance

  8. #36
    Junior Member dinizbruno is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    42
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
    dude did you ever used a torrent software?? get mtorrent put the link in you mozilla/opera browser, it will ask if you wont to open with mtorrent, sai yes and there you go!!

  9. #37
    Junior Member ciuciuk will become famous soon enough ciuciuk will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    42
    Thanks
    81
    Thanked 96 Times in 19 Posts

    Harlequin RIP 9 with dongle emulator

    Harlequin RIP 9 with dongle emulator

    If you have trouble with torrent magnetic link try tris:
    ftp://195.159.62.163/ecrm/9.0/ and download the software

    Here is the dongle emulator:
    http://www.printroot.com/forum/f35/harlequin-rip-eclipse-release-sp4-v7-v8-v9-multirip-v2-dongle-emulator-16264/#post65025

    or
    Code:
    Only the registered members can see the download links/content. pleaseĀ Register to gain full access.
    PASSWORD: printroot.com

  10. The Following 9 Users Say Thank You to ciuciuk For This Useful Post:

  11. #38
    Banned bappi is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    26
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Quote Originally Posted by ciuciuk View Post
    harlequin rip 9 with dongle emulator

    if you have trouble with torrent magnetic link try tris:
    ftp://195.159.62.163/ecrm/9.0/ and download the software

    here is the dongle emulator:
    Http://www.printroot.com/forum/f35/harlequin-rip-eclipse-release-sp4-v7-v8-v9-multirip-v2-dongle-emulator-16264/#post65025

    or
    Code:
    Only the registered members can see the download links/content. pleaseĀ Register to gain full access.
    password: Printroot.com
    thanks a lot mate, u are great

  12. #39
    Donor simosale is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    14
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 3 Times in 2 Posts

    Thanks

    Very usefull, thanks

    Anybody can share ink-in plugin?

    S

  13. #40
    Junior Member Yocee84 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Hi all!

    I downoaded this rip, and i want to test it. Downloading, and installing is fine. The ripping in tiff profile is okay in pc is name X. We have a Hp indigo 3500 digital press. This press rip is based on original SOAR Harlequine rip. I made the migrating of the settings, with migration utility from rip to X pc. After i copyed same missing dll, the xitron navigator is started, and seen HP indigo in devices list. I managed the hot folders, and sterted to rip. In little files, 1-10 pages pdfs is ripped. But some bigger files ( file : 200Mb, 48 pages photobook, File 650Mb 90pages Magazine), is not work. Once total randomly the smaller test file is ripped, but when i want to repeat ripping, not work. The bigger test file is never ripped. Usually is stucked in painting to disk status. I read the xitron manual for this problem, and the rip configuration memory, and buffers, and cores, and system memories is changed, but nothing. Please, any help me.

    Ps. In X pc configuration is IBM x236 server, 1 xeon3000 cpu 2Gb ECC memory, 4x1tb hdd (sistem is raid 1 2tb) windows 7 32 bit.
    is tested another custom desktop pc, w7 32 bit, core i7, 64gb ssd 2gb ram, no ecc, but same, not work.

  14. Your ad here

  15. #41
    Junior Member dinizbruno is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    42
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
    do you know if this rip can doulble color a epson 9900 , or if i use the 9700 config it will rip as a 9700 with the 9900 on the drivers

  16. #42
    Junior Member abhijeetdabhade is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    4
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
    Quote Originally Posted by dinizbruno View Post
    do you know if this rip can doulble color a epson 9900 , or if i use the 9700 config it will rip as a 9700 with the 9900 on the drivers
    What do you mean? 9700 is 4 color printer, 9900 is 10 color what do you want to do?

  17. #43
    Donor mbrown083 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    21
    Thanks
    7
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    THANK YOU works great

  18. #44
    Junior Member Don_Macaroni is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    14
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts

    For Mac?

    Is this dongle thing available for the Mac version too?

  19. #45
    PRC Member zombie will become famous soon enough zombie will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    223
    Thanks
    13
    Thanked 96 Times in 46 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Don_Macaroni View Post
    Is this dongle thing available for the Mac version too?
    Nope, it is PC only. There is a "thing" for MacOS, but not available to public.

+ Reply to Thread
Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Torrent.RIP.7.2r1 crack
    By hamid in forum Computer To Plate
    Replies: 36
    Last Post: 03-10-2014, 09:19 AM
  2. HQ-510 8.3 (Crack Only)
    By undertaker in forum Installer or Patch Only
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-03-2012, 07:18 AM
  3. HQ 8.3 crack
    By printr00t in forum Installer or Patch Only
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 01-18-2012, 01:14 AM
  4. efi 4.5.1 crack
    By Lex77 in forum Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-12-2011, 11:03 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts