+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: How use Apogee Printdrive and Apogee PDF Rip

  1. #1
    Junior Member oz64 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    25
    Thanks
    14
    Thanked 4 Times in 3 Posts

    How use Apogee Printdrive and Apogee PDF Rip

    I have the CTP Galileo VXT, the problem is the hard disks of the servers is damaged, so I had the reinstall all the software.
    I have two dongles (taipan and printdrive) and several cds installers, but when I install I try to configured but I think, I don't configure right.
    If anyone know how install, I would appreciate so much.

    Thanks.

  2. #2
    PRC Member ChristianSTG will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    186
    Thanks
    8
    Thanked 49 Times in 40 Posts

    I can help you

    Quote Originally Posted by oz64 View Post
    I have the CTP Galileo VXT, the problem is the hard disks of the servers is damaged, so I had the reinstall all the software.
    I have two dongles (taipan and printdrive) and several cds installers, but when I install I try to configured but I think, I don't configure right.
    If anyone know how install, I would appreciate so much.

    Thanks.
    we can install all software remote, if need my support is 40 US by hour

  3. #3
    Junior Member trueflow is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    4
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by oz64 View Post
    I have the CTP Galileo VXT, the problem is the hard disks of the servers is damaged, so I had the reinstall all the software.
    I have two dongles (taipan and printdrive) and several cds installers, but when I install I try to configured but I think, I don't configure right.
    If anyone know how install, I would appreciate so much.

    Thanks.
    You need configure the PDF RIP.
    1º Install the RIP.
    2º Install PrintDrive rip connection on the same computer.
    3º Install PrintDrive on another computer, updates, and create a Hi res device (Galileo VXT).
    4º On the window of the interpreter of the RIP, applications, tuner, device ...
    select PrintDrive. Then set the host name PrintDrive in the last tab.
    restart the rip.

  4. #4
    Junior Member ocorel6686 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Quote Originally Posted by oz64 View Post
    I have the CTP Galileo VXT, the problem is the hard disks of the servers is damaged, so I had the reinstall all the software.
    I have dongles (taipan and printdrive) and several cds installers, but when I install I try to configured but I think, I don't configure right.
    If any know how install, I would appreciate so much.

    Thanks.
    I also need this software.. if any has it please share! :D

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. Agfa Apogee X
    By mussosoft in forum General Chat
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 08-03-2016, 08:55 PM
  2. Agfa Apogee Printdrive / Open COnnect (Looking 4 Installer / Patch)
    By babajingjumong in forum Installer or Patch Only
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-23-2013, 01:34 PM
  3. Apogee X 7
    By impressionssarl in forum General Chat
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-28-2012, 11:18 PM
  4. Apogee PDF RIP
    By siddiqueng in forum Imposition & RiP
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 03-12-2012, 03:52 AM
  5. Apogee Help
    By JokeWilson in forum Computer To Plate
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-22-2011, 02:42 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts