+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 12 of 12

Thread: FlexiSign 8.6 and PhotoPrint6

  1. #1
    Junior Member littlegreen is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    37
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 5 Times in 3 Posts

    FlexiSign 8.6 and PhotoPrint6

    Hey guys!

    Could any1 maybe re-upload those 2 - all the links in the forum are dead :(

    I got a Graphtec MK3000 unit in here and It'll be staying with me for the next couple months... so I thought I could utilize it while possible :)

    I will post links if I find something that's working.

    Cheers and thanks in advance!
    If my post helped you somehow - hit the "Thanks" button :)

  2. #2
    PRC Member yahuu will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    409
    Thanks
    47
    Thanked 49 Times in 43 Posts
    It should be posted in REQUEST area.

  3. #3
    Junior Member cybernalin is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    24
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Quote Originally Posted by yahuu View Post
    It should be posted in REQUEST area.
    i need it too

  4. #4
    PRC Member yahuu will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    409
    Thanks
    47
    Thanked 49 Times in 43 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by cybernalin View Post
    i need it too
    Do you need FS/PP 8.6?

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to yahuu For This Useful Post:

  6. #5
    Junior Member cybernalin is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    24
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Quote Originally Posted by yahuu View Post
    Do you need FS/PP 8.6?
    Thanks i got photoprint FlexiSign 8.1 and it's too old i need photoprint 6.1 or 6 i have already photoprint 6.1 with dongle but i need to install it to another pc so i can quickly rip from both machines if you have it kindly post it thank you very much

  7. #6
    PRC Member yahuu will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    409
    Thanks
    47
    Thanked 49 Times in 43 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by cybernalin View Post
    Thanks i got photoprint FlexiSign 8.1 and it's too old i need photoprint 6.1 or 6 i have already photoprint 6.1 with dongle but i need to install it to another pc so i can quickly rip from both machines if you have it kindly post it thank you very much
    You can use FS8.1 as a copy on another PC to RIP because PP6 and FS81 do not have much differences on RIP speeding.

    As I know, there does have some fast speeding RIPs are PosterPrint, TopazRIP and DavinciTurbo RIP. They are working faster than FS and PP.

    What printer are you using there?

  8. #7
    Junior Member cybernalin is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    24
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Quote Originally Posted by yahuu View Post
    You can use FS8.1 as a copy on another PC to RIP because PP6 and FS81 do not have much differences on RIP speeding.

    As I know, there does have some fast speeding RIPs are PosterPrint, TopazRIP and DavinciTurbo RIP. They are working faster than FS and PP.

    What printer are you using there?
    i'm using roland rs 640 and phaeton UD 213-H fs8.1 UI is really looks different to photoprint 6.1v2 and also it doesn't contain my printer driver i found some links of photoprint 6 i don't know it's work or not currently downloading it...

  9. #8
    PRC Member yahuu will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    409
    Thanks
    47
    Thanked 49 Times in 43 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by cybernalin View Post
    i'm using roland rs 640 and phaeton UD 213-H fs8.1 UI is really looks different to photoprint 6.1v2 and also it doesn't contain my printer driver i found some links of photoprint 6 i don't know it's work or not currently downloading it...
    That seems you are using PhotoPRINT DX for your Phaeton. I do not really think original PhotoPRINT has that driver.

  10. #9
    Junior Member cybernalin is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    24
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Quote Originally Posted by yahuu View Post
    That seems you are using PhotoPRINT DX for your Phaeton. I do not really think original PhotoPRINT has that driver.
    finally found a version :) no more whiteline if anyone need it pm me i will send it to you fully working tested on XP 7 x86/x64 still didin't test on 8 and 8.1 i will let you know if it works

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to cybernalin For This Useful Post:

  12. #10
    PRC Member yahuu will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    409
    Thanks
    47
    Thanked 49 Times in 43 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by cybernalin View Post
    finally found a version :) no more whiteline if anyone need it pm me i will send it to you fully working tested on XP 7 x86/x64 still didin't test on 8 and 8.1 i will let you know if it works
    Are you talking about FS 8.6?

  13. Your ad here

  14. #11
    Junior Member cybernalin is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    24
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Quote Originally Posted by yahuu View Post
    Are you talking about FS 8.6?
    it's PhotoPRINT DX 6.0v1 and editor

  15. #12
    Banned carina is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Thank you!

    Thank you for this!

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. FlexiSign
    By mimakionly in forum Imposition & RiP
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-05-2013, 04:18 AM
  2. FlexiSign 10
    By cooltechgy in forum General Chat
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 10-28-2012, 05:23 PM
  3. flexisign 10
    By ramcess01 in forum Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-16-2012, 01:48 PM
  4. FlexiSIGN-PRO v8.5
    By emulator in forum Full Software
    Replies: 38
    Last Post: 08-12-2012, 02:58 PM
  5. Flexisign 10
    By dee in forum Full Software
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-01-2012, 09:22 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts