+ Reply to Thread
Page 6 of 20 FirstFirst ... 4 5 6 7 8 16 ... LastLast
Results 76 to 90 of 292

Thread: Flexisign 10 pro

  1. #76
    DXO
    DXO is offline
    Junior Member DXO is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    16
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts

    Thanx

    I have find it, but what is the pass for the Zip file i can´t find it.

    please help again !

    thanx

  2. #77
    Donor impresor is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    50
    Thanks
    10
    Thanked 36 Times in 10 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by DXO View Post
    I have find it, but what is the pass for the Zip file i can´t find it.

    please help again !

    thanx
    Read the post....

    http://www.printroot.com/forum/f18/flexisign-10-pro-3972/index2.html#post36756

    the pass is here.

  3. #78
    DXO
    DXO is offline
    Junior Member DXO is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    16
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts

    Ok

    Thanx I have find it and it works !



  4. #79
    pir8mack
    Guest
    Anyone know if you can design in 10 and export in to 8.6?

  5. #80
    DLz
    DLz is offline
    Member DLz is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    150
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 24 Times in 21 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by pir8mack View Post
    Anyone know if you can design in 10 and export in to 8.6?
    Export your design to Illustrator format (.AI) and you can import it to 8.x or earlier versions.

  6. #81
    Junior Member natesh78 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    24
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 6 Times in 6 Posts
    cant make it on printing

  7. #82
    DXO
    DXO is offline
    Junior Member DXO is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    16
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts

    Save it for Flexi 7.5

    Quote Originally Posted by pir8mack View Post
    Anyone know if you can design in 10 and export in to 8.6?
    You can Say export it for Flexi 7.5 and then you can work with it in the Flexi 8 Version.



  8. #83
    Banned devahoch is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    19
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 26 Times in 4 Posts

    I can share dogle for Flexistarter 10

    Hello.
    I have ploter Cotek and I have FlexiStarter 10 Cotek edition with hardware dogle Sentinel safenet, I can share it, can someone emulate dogle for Flexisign pro?

  9. #84
    Member Signsup is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    60
    Thanks
    182
    Thanked 9 Times in 9 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by devahoch View Post
    Hello.
    I have ploter Cotek and I have FlexiStarter 10 Cotek edition with hardware dogle Sentinel safenet, I can share it, can someone emulate dogle for Flexisign pro?
    Hay, if no one else is willing to try this, I'll give it a shot. Dump the dongle and send me the .dmp file and the full name on the dongle. I have successfully emulated a Sentinel SafeNet SuperPro dongle. I used PVA3.3 to make the dump file. Do a search--it's out there. And it in no way damages the dongle.

  10. #85
    Junior Member 455602799 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    20
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Thnx for the link!

  11. Your ad here

  12. #86
    Junior Member lekluters is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    21
    Thanks
    11
    Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by impresor View Post
    Hi, Hola

    Code:
    Only the registered members can see the download links/content. please Register to gain full access.
    from there you can download the 10.0.1
    good thank

  13. #87
    Junior Member Lemond will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    36
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 43 Times in 12 Posts
    Hi guys,

    just wanna tell you, that no NORMAL User can make an Emulator for this. This uses for sure Sentinel SHK only. A guy I know gave me a Super Pro dump and a License Code for his V10.5 Version. The dump was accepted by the Dongle ID tool as a Rainbow dongle, but as expected not by the app itself.

    So the only solution is to BUY a Dongle Emulator from someone, since cracking isnt an Options. At least I never heard or seen a "cracked" SHK Dongle protected app. Only Dongle Emulation is possible, and that costs money.

  14. #88
    PRC Member yahuu will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    410
    Thanks
    47
    Thanked 49 Times in 43 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Lemond View Post
    Hi guys,

    just wanna tell you, that no NORMAL User can make an Emulator for this. This uses for sure Sentinel SHK only. A guy I know gave me a Super Pro dump and a License Code for his V10.5 Version. The dump was accepted by the Dongle ID tool as a Rainbow dongle, but as expected not by the app itself.

    So the only solution is to BUY a Dongle Emulator from someone, since cracking isnt an Options. At least I never heard or seen a "cracked" SHK Dongle protected app. Only Dongle Emulation is possible, and that costs money.
    You've not seen cracked SHK dongle app, that does not mean it is not broken yet It depend on the developers who are controlling app code + dongle. About Flexi 10, you can use Softkey method, not need dongle emulator exactly.

  15. #89
    Junior Member handelaar is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    13
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    thxs, i will try it with my roland

  16. #90
    Junior Member ngobaotam is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    41
    Thanks
    7
    Thanked 33 Times in 23 Posts
    You can Upgrade from
    Previous Versions SAi 10.0.3 build 1692 to SAi 10.0.4 build 1766
    [HIDE="http://www.flexisign10.com/Objects/Documents/ProductionSuiteUpdater_1577_1766.zip"][/HIDE]

+ Reply to Thread
Page 6 of 20 FirstFirst ... 4 5 6 7 8 16 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. flexisign-8.6v2
    By sy168 in forum Full Software
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 04-26-2013, 10:15 AM
  2. Flexisign 10.0.1
    By stifflee in forum Requests
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-24-2013, 10:59 AM
  3. FlexiSIGN-PRO v8.5
    By emulator in forum Full Software
    Replies: 38
    Last Post: 08-12-2012, 02:58 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts