+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Epson workforce 11000 RIP ?

  1. #1
    Junior Member wildotis is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    8
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Epson workforce 11000 RIP ?

    Does anyone have Accurip or T-rip.
    Using epson 1100 and osx 10.7.2.

    Please help.
    I can't access the accurip thread .
    and i don't want to spam or post dumb things.

    i have cs5 and Final Cut Pro X if anyone wants..
    Last edited by wildotis; 10-09-2012 at 12:16 AM.

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. Mac + Rip + Epson Workforce 1100
    By thebigshadow84 in forum General Chat
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-24-2014, 04:33 AM
  2. Epson R1900 PC/MAC RIP
    By LaMax in forum Imposition & RiP
    Replies: 34
    Last Post: 04-10-2013, 03:49 PM
  3. RIP for EPSON 1410
    By muqtadir in forum Imposition & RiP
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 11-17-2012, 06:47 PM
  4. Epson 10000cf
    By corkymac in forum Imposition & RiP
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-03-2012, 08:16 AM
  5. Epson T22 DTG
    By Marte in forum Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-26-2012, 01:10 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts