+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 6 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 82

Thread: DTG Print Pro RIP - how to emulate dongle - need help

  1. #16
    DLz
    DLz is offline
    Member DLz is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    133
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 23 Times in 20 Posts
    Follow your steps at all, but almost got problem on HASP driver when I execute program.

    BTW, I solved the problem HASP driver with double HASP versions installed. That's seems your application is very old came with old driver and this app OEM supports only three models from them.
    Last edited by DLz; 09-10-2013 at 06:58 PM.

  2. #17
    Junior Member mastodon69 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    32
    Thanks
    7
    Thanked 8 Times in 3 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by DLz View Post
    Follow your steps at all, but almost got problem on HASP driver when I execute program.

    BTW, I solved the problem HASP driver with double HASP versions installed. That's seems your application is very old came with old driver and this app OEM supports only three models from them.
    I am sure that you could use it with any Epson r800/2100/2200/r1800/r1900/r2880/r2400... based model with EPSON DX5 printhead!

  3. #18
    DLz
    DLz is offline
    Member DLz is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    133
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 23 Times in 20 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by mastodon69 View Post
    I am sure that you could use it with any Epson r800/2100/2200/r1800/r1900/r2880/r2400... based model with EPSON DX5 printhead!
    I do not think that's right at all. I accept the concept almost DTG printers are based on EPSON printhead, but almost the manufacturers configurated their printer to match with their own designed RIPs.

  4. #19
    DLz
    DLz is offline
    Member DLz is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    133
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 23 Times in 20 Posts
    @mastodon69, as I know there does have newer version. Do you have it?

  5. #20
    Junior Member mastodon69 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    32
    Thanks
    7
    Thanked 8 Times in 3 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by DLz View Post
    @mastodon69, as I know there does have newer version. Do you have it?
    No, i checked the friend with r1900 (dtg kios 3 model) and it is same version.

  6. #21
    Junior Member mastodon69 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    32
    Thanks
    7
    Thanked 8 Times in 3 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by DLz View Post
    I do not think that's right at all. I accept the concept almost DTG printers are based on EPSON printhead, but almost the manufacturers configurated their printer to match with their own designed RIPs.
    Brother ,Kornit and Mimaki (GP model ) use they own platform. The 99% of DTG flatbed printers are modified Epson Stylus printers, same head - modified body. All modifications goes to weaking the sensors, refills and adding other cnc controlling boards /drivers to adjust the platens. The weaveform of genuine epson printhead is allways the same, therefore the difference of 99% DTG machines is INK type . But if I told you that 99% of DTG Epson based models use the same DuPontâ„¢ Artistri ink for printing the t-shirts, the result will be that 98% of DTG Epson based printer are the same in base.

  7. #22
    DLz
    DLz is offline
    Member DLz is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    133
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 23 Times in 20 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by mastodon69 View Post
    No, i checked the friend with r1900 (dtg kios 3 model) and it is same version.
    Please ask your friend to ask his supplier to get newer version. You can get information about newer version at http://dtgitaly.it/content/kothari-print-pro

  8. #23
    Junior Member polionk is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    You are the best mastodon69

    I need to enter another printer in program, please tell me how.We talking about Epson 1390.Can you help me?

  9. #24
    Junior Member mastodon69 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    32
    Thanks
    7
    Thanked 8 Times in 3 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by polionk View Post
    I need to enter another printer in program, please tell me how.We talking about Epson 1390.Can you help me?
    I am not sure about this printer , it is 6-channels printhead I think. I have Epson 1290 also ( I think it is pretty simular ) I will try to test it ,than I will reply to you.

  10. #25
    Junior Member polionk is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Its the same printer

    1290 and 1390 have the same printhead.I am waiting for news.You know where its located in the software the driver of printer?I have a similar software with 1390 driver , but without dongle.THX

  11. Your ad here

  12. #26
    PRC Member yahuu will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    391
    Thanks
    46
    Thanked 49 Times in 43 Posts
    This version is locked to 3 models of Kiosk 2100/2200/2400 that are based on EPSON 2xxx, it does not support 1390.

    BTW, what software you mention above that support 1390 but do not have dongle?

  13. #27
    Member printr00t will become famous soon enough printr00t will become famous soon enough printr00t's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    176
    Thanks
    45
    Thanked 116 Times in 56 Posts

    Not found 11 character installation key

    Quote Originally Posted by mastodon69 View Post
    I am trying to create emulation of original HASP emu. (purple ) key for this RIP.
    I will share it here if some help me to create the emulation with multikey hasp emulator.


    Any

    10.9.2013 Update

    Full software + crack (dongle emulator)

    https://hotfile.com/dl/244758847/4774642/mastodon6699.rar.html

    Instruction file included.

    Installation key:

    fixed: http://www.sendspace.com/file/62fk02

    Pass: printroot.com

    Enjoy
    please provide me installation key

  14. #28
    PRC Member yahuu will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    391
    Thanks
    46
    Thanked 49 Times in 43 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by printr00t View Post
    please provide me installation key
    It's inside the archives shared in page#1

  15. #29
    Donor nightshade is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    153
    Thanks
    166
    Thanked 23 Times in 22 Posts

    emulation

    Hello
    would you please share how and with what the emulation was d,
    I have a purple dongle that would be great to try this on.
    In the past i have had success with sentinel but not this .
    Thank you

  16. #30
    Member printr00t will become famous soon enough printr00t will become famous soon enough printr00t's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    176
    Thanks
    45
    Thanked 116 Times in 56 Posts

    Installation Key Request

    Quote Originally Posted by yahuu View Post
    It's inside the archives shared in page#1
    i have no found any key from this link:

    http://www.sendspace.com/file/62fk02

    This webpage is not available
    please re-type the code here again thnaks

+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 6 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. My dongle not work! HQ-510 RIP
    By giuppe72 in forum Imposition & RiP
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 07-03-2013, 06:14 PM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-01-2013, 08:02 PM
  3. How to emulate a wasatch key
    By sferatos in forum Installer or Patch Only
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-02-2012, 01:57 AM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-16-2011, 03:05 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts