+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Accurip

  1. #1
    Junior Member swaz is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    5
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Accurip

    Hi guys,

    My version of Accurip has stopped working. I did the bios trick and it did work fine. I have not used it for a while but now it comes up with an error 6900.

    Any know a work around or fix please?

    Cheers
    Stu

  2. #2
    Junior Member rotchopf is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    11
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Yes you have the wrong or bad crack. Try asking for the correct one from someone who has it It works perfectly

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. AccuRip for PC
    By starchild in forum Imposition & RiP
    Replies: 84
    Last Post: 04-03-2014, 07:35 AM
  2. Accurip Mac X
    By queststar in forum Installer or Patch Only
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-16-2014, 09:02 AM
  3. AccuRIP 1.01.98
    By pao13 in forum Installer or Patch Only
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-04-2013, 12:18 AM
  4. [MAC] Accurip
    By jester420 in forum Full Software
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 01-18-2012, 07:13 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts