+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 15 of 15

Thread: Signa station 2012 error

  1. #1
    Member printr00t will become famous soon enough printr00t will become famous soon enough printr00t's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    177
    Thanks
    46
    Thanked 119 Times in 57 Posts

    Signa station 2012 error

    i have installed signa station 2012. after installation i start signa it gives me an error.

    'License Server unavailable. Please fix this problem. You can continue to work for more than 6 h.'

    Whereas i have patched correctly with these steps.

    1. install "HDEnvironmentSetup.exe"
    2. install "LicensingSetup.exe"
    3. run as administrator "Stop.batch"
    4. copy "LicJ.dll" to
    C:\Program Files\Heidelberg\Licensing\License Manager
    and
    C:\Program Files\Heidelberg\Licensing\License Server
    5. run as administrator "Start.batch"
    6. extrat "2021LicFile.zip" to C:\Program Files\Heidelberg\Licensing\License Server\LicFilePool
    7. run as administrator "License Manager 10.01"
    8. add keys (all keys included "2021LicFile.zip")

    but Signa doesn't work for me... i also tried to install on windows 7 and Win8 (32bit-64bit) no hopefull results i have gain.

    anybody will help me. What i do?

  2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to printr00t For This Useful Post:

  3. #2
    Donor montag78 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    39
    Thanks
    96
    Thanked 26 Times in 9 Posts
    check licensing status
    under File>Preferences

    [URL="http://www.imagebam.com/image/e73fb5245554119"]http://www.imagebam.com/image/e73fb5245554119[/URL]

    try type Your real ip adress instead of ,,localhost''
    Last edited by montag78; 03-26-2013 at 02:27 AM.

  4. #3
    Junior Member EBewiz is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    36
    Thanks
    9
    Thanked 19 Times in 7 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by montag78 View Post
    check licensing status
    under File>Preferences

    [URL="http://www.imagebam.com/image/e73fb5245554119"]http://www.imagebam.com/image/e73fb5245554119[/URL]

    try type Your real ip adress instead of ,,localhost''
    And check the "Heidelberg License Server Service" status.

  5. #4
    Member printr00t will become famous soon enough printr00t will become famous soon enough printr00t's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    177
    Thanks
    46
    Thanked 119 Times in 57 Posts

    Where i find IP address?

    Quote Originally Posted by montag78 View Post
    check licensing status
    under File>Preferences

    [URL="http://www.imagebam.com/image/e73fb5245554119"]http://www.imagebam.com/image/e73fb5245554119[/URL]

    try type Your real ip adress instead of ,,localhost''
    my system is standal. i have no nerk.
    Last edited by printr00t; 03-26-2013 at 11:04 PM.

  6. #5
    Donor montag78 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    39
    Thanks
    96
    Thanked 26 Times in 9 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by printr00t View Post
    my is system is standal. i have no nerk. Where i put the IP address.
    Strart Menu > Run > Cmd
    and type ipconfig

    put in Signastation preferences (File>Preferences>Licensing)

  7. #6
    Member printr00t will become famous soon enough printr00t will become famous soon enough printr00t's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    177
    Thanks
    46
    Thanked 119 Times in 57 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by montag78 View Post
    Strart Menu > Run > Cmd
    and type ipconfig

    put in Signastation preferences (File>Preferences>Licensing)
    thanks for your quick reply

    i typed the ip in the preferences but after restart the signa. signa once again generate an error "licencse server unavailable".

  8. #7
    Junior Member EBewiz is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    36
    Thanks
    9
    Thanked 19 Times in 7 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by printr00t View Post
    thanks for your quick reply

    i typed the ip in the preferences but after restart the signa. signa once again generate an error "licencse server unavailable".
    What happen when you start the license manager, what you see in License Manager?

  9. #8
    Member printr00t will become famous soon enough printr00t will become famous soon enough printr00t's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    177
    Thanks
    46
    Thanked 119 Times in 57 Posts

    Explain error

    Quote Originally Posted by EBewiz View Post
    What happen when you start the license manager, what you see in License Manager?
    I start the Licence Manager:
    The message is

    Problems connecting to the License Server. Please restart License Server and License Manager.

    When i start Signa; signa shows me this message:

    'License Server unavailable. Please fix this problem. You can continue to work for more than 6 h.'

  10. #9
    Junior Member EBewiz is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    36
    Thanks
    9
    Thanked 19 Times in 7 Posts
    If the error code is 32201 (error message: -32201: Problems connecting to the License Server. Please restart License Server and License Manager.)

    Check the "Heidelberg License Server Service" in the windows services.
    I think it isn't started or you do a restart on this service.



    Quote Originally Posted by printr00t View Post
    I start the Licence Manager:
    The message is

    Problems connecting to the License Server. Please restart License Server and License Manager.

    When i start Signa; signa shows me this message:

    'License Server unavailable. Please fix this problem. You can continue to work for more than 6 h.'

  11. #10
    Member printr00t will become famous soon enough printr00t will become famous soon enough printr00t's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    177
    Thanks
    46
    Thanked 119 Times in 57 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by EBewiz View Post
    If the error code is 32201 (error message: -32201: Problems connecting to the License Server. Please restart License Server and License Manager.)

    Check the "Heidelberg License Server Service" in the windows services.
    I think it isn't started or you do a restart on this service.
    License Server service is start...

    error is:
    20520: 'LIC_CL_SERVER_CONNECTION_ERROR (-31015)'

    Explanation:
    'License Server unavailable. You cannot work without access to the License Server."

  12. Your ad here

  13. #11
    Donor amp080 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    17
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 4 Times in 3 Posts

    Info

    Hi from where can I download signa 2012?
    Thanks

  14. #12
    Junior Member EBewiz is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    36
    Thanks
    9
    Thanked 19 Times in 7 Posts
    Hidden Block (you must be registered and have 20 posts):
    You do not have sufficient rights to see the hidden data contained here.

  15. #13
    Member djenous has a spectacular aura about djenous has a spectacular aura about
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    74
    Thanks
    123
    Thanked 142 Times in 31 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by EBewiz View Post
    *** hidden content ***
    thanks, does licence manager and keys from signastation 2011 works with this?

  16. #14
    Member Zeyback will become famous soon enough Zeyback will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    World
    Posts
    101
    Thanks
    68
    Thanked 99 Times in 36 Posts

    Question

    SignaStation 2012
    [http://ul.to/mtwgpf1p
    http://ul.to/viigyf64
    http://ul.to/7r0yc5hq

    link broken please re upload EBewiz or any

    thank you very much

  17. #15
    Junior Member bazsaboy is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Hungary
    Posts
    14
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 6 Times in 3 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Zeyback View Post
    SignaStation 2012
    [http://ul.to/mtwgpf1p
    http://ul.to/viigyf64
    http://ul.to/7r0yc5hq

    link broken please re upload EBewiz or any

    thank you very much
    Ok. I solved. Signastation 2012 is working.
    Last edited by bazsaboy; 09-12-2013 at 01:02 AM.

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. Need some help prinect signa station
    By itqan in forum Imposition & RiP
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-26-2013, 11:07 AM
  2. Signa station
    By Luis in forum Imposition & RiP
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 04-27-2012, 01:49 AM
  3. Resizing in Signa Station?
    By djenous in forum Imposition & RiP
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-07-2012, 05:17 AM
  4. Prinect Signa Station 10.0
    By printr00t in forum Installer or Patch Only
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-05-2011, 01:59 AM
  5. signa station 4.5
    By granyart in forum General Chat
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-24-2011, 11:34 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts