+ Reply to Thread
Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4
Results 46 to 51 of 51

Thread: Prinect Signa Station 2013 Install

  1. #46
    Junior Member frendy is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    8
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Dead link :-(

    Quote Originally Posted by workflowmaster View Post
    Sorry, the correct link here:
    http://www.systemservice.at/ftp/downloads/PSS_Install_13_PC.zip

    "404 file not found"


  2. #47
    Junior Member apocalips25 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    20
    Thanks
    17
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    New Link

    Prinect Signa Station 2013 PC . Install

    "https://mega.nz/#!LREWhALS!vWKLFULl4Cam4afZUv9fwE5d9t5hnWRF8O4GMGV tza4"

  3. #48
    Junior Member apocalips25 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    20
    Thanks
    17
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Prinect Signa Station 2013 Install MAC.


    https://mega.nz/#!XFlzGbyZ!rbXnchCAJhgbq0ASVakEzY0U3OKfGov7RF7kGFO JIac

  4. #49
    Junior Member apocalips25 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    20
    Thanks
    17
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    PDF TOOLBOX 2013 Install

    https://mega.nz/#!SM1RzQ4L!CK6l0vrxcthnMs7e-_Mp2uOtje9DPIHzrN7Vh3g8-io

  5. #50
    Junior Member cicciodylan is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    27
    Thanks
    18
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Hi guys.
    I installed Signa Station 13 on OSX and inserted the SN, as mentioned above.
    But License Manager says the LDS is Locked... anyone can help, please?
    I'm totally new to Signa Station, 'cause I always used only Preps.

  6. #51
    Junior Member apocalips25 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    20
    Thanks
    17
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Quote Originally Posted by cicciodylan View Post
    Hi guys.
    I installed Signa Station 13 on OSX and inserted the SN, as mentioned above.
    But License Manager says the LDS is Locked... anyone can help, please?
    I'm totally new to Signa Station, 'cause I always used only Preps.

    Try to use other Location or station for License server (windows). License server 2015 work with signa 2013.

+ Reply to Thread
Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4

Similar Threads

  1. Prinect Signa Station + PDF
    By kubiad in forum Imposition & RiP
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-22-2014, 02:45 AM
  2. Need some help prinect signa station
    By itqan in forum Imposition & RiP
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-26-2013, 11:07 AM
  3. Heidelberg Prinect Signa Station 4.5.40
    By alan2013 in forum Imposition & RiP
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-21-2013, 03:27 PM
  4. Prinect Signa Station 4.5
    By mehdisfar in forum Classic Tools
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-29-2012, 03:58 PM
  5. Prinect Signa Station 10.0
    By printr00t in forum Installer or Patch Only
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-05-2011, 01:59 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts