+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Kodak Prinergy for x64

  1. #1
    Donor askal is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Kodak Prinergy for x64

    We using Prinergy Connect 5.1 on Windows 2003 Server x86.
    Now we need to reinstall Prinergy on another server under Windows 2008 x64 and to transfer our Oracle databace with all jobs an settings.
    Dose anybody have instalation disk Oracle10 and Prinergy for x64.
    We have valid licence for Prinergy 5.1

  2. #2
    PRC Member ChristianSTG will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    186
    Thanks
    8
    Thanked 49 Times in 40 Posts

    dont lost your time

    Quote Originally Posted by askal View Post
    We using Prinergy Connect 5.1 on Windows 2003 Server x86.
    Now we need to reinstall Prinergy on another server under Windows 2008 x64 and to transfer our Oracle databace with all jobs an settings.
    Dose anybody have instalation disk Oracle10 and Prinergy for x64.
    We have valid licence for Prinergy 5.1

    "hxxp://download2.kodak.com/akdlm/17/8845/2/Prinergy_5.2.2.1.BLD258.exe"
    "hxxp://download2.kodak.com/akdlm/17/8826/2/Oracle_11.2.0_x64_FreshInstaller.zip"

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to ChristianSTG For This Useful Post:

  4. #3
    Donor askal is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Prinergy 5 Oraclr 10

    I use Oracle 10 and Prinergy 5.1.2.1

    I couldn't use 5.2 becouse of problem whis Preps 5.3

  5. #4
    Junior Member Beetlejuice is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    5
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by askal View Post
    We using Prinergy Connect 5.1 on Windows 2003 Server x86.
    Now we need to reinstall Prinergy on another server under Windows 2008 x64 and to transfer our Oracle databace with all jobs an settings.
    Dose anybody have instalation disk Oracle10 and Prinergy for x64.
    We have valid licence for Prinergy 5.1
    Do you have service contract with them ?? If so, get them to do the install.

    Last time i had to do a reinstall, i just go them to connect to the computer and do the full install and transfer of the database. Took a while, but headache free on my part.

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. KODAK Prinergy EVO 5.0.6.1
    By bilele in forum General Chat
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-28-2014, 07:27 PM
  2. KODAK Prinergy Evo v5.1.6.4
    By plansis in forum PDF & Workflow
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 11-04-2012, 07:42 AM
  3. KODAK Prinergy EVO 5.0.6.1
    By megadeth_sp in forum Full Software
    Replies: 79
    Last Post: 06-22-2012, 04:14 AM
  4. KODAK Prinergy EVO 5.0.6.1
    By smileday in forum Requests
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-11-2011, 02:48 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts