Closed Thread
Page 9 of 9 FirstFirst ... 7 8 9
Results 121 to 132 of 132

Thread: Profiler activation for i1pro

  1. #121
    Banned shxp1988 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    19
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Quote Originally Posted by mezaque View Post
    The patch is in this link, are quick to take off before the air.
    http://rghost.net/47576435
    Just plug the i1 hardware, only when finish the whole installation process.
    This patch fully enables i1 profiler, follow these instructions:
    1º - install the software
    2º - copy the patch and save the installation folder.
    3º - choice which hardware will be measured, if printer to generate the targets according to their need CMYK or RGB, print them, then with targets printed in software i1 the measuring window on the left above is the icon of the i1 now plug and windows xp will recognize the i1 then appeared and enabled the measurement window.
    Hope it helped.
    Excuse me post my English is very bad, even though we have Dr. Google. up next.
    very ths
    Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiTweet this Post!

  2. #122
    Banned shxp1988 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    19
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Quote Originally Posted by TPJozsef View Post
    Thank you very much.
    I tested and the application fully starts (I'll try it out with the i1 tomorrow).
    v1.4.2

    I also uploaded it so others can get it more easily:
    *** hidden content ***
    ths for your link
    Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiTweet this Post!

  3. #123
    Banned khanhtrang is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    16
    Thanks
    77
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
    The medicine iprofiler version 1.2 does not work. Has any managed to work with it?

    Thanks you
    Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiTweet this Post!

  4. #124
    PRC Member mao72 will become famous soon enough mao72 will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    221
    Thanks
    1,940
    Thanked 124 Times in 55 Posts
    i have problem with iProfile 1.5

    the software seems to work but when i finish the workflow is impossible to save the profile

    http://s23.postimg.org/cl1ycynpn/i_Profile_1.jpg
    http://s23.postimg.org/5j40qrk3v/i_Profile_2.jpg

    "i don't have key dongle correct"

    i use Eye- Xtreme UV Cut with i1iO

    The software t is installed on Windows 7 and Windows XP, always the same result
    can some help me?

    thanks
    Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiTweet this Post!

  5. #125
    Donor ramcess01 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    40
    Thanks
    20
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    i have problem with iProfile 1.5

    the software seems to work but when i finish the workflow is impossible to save the profile

    http://s23.postimg.org/cl1ycynpn/i_Profile_1.jpg
    http://s23.postimg.org/5j40qrk3v/i_Profile_2.jpg

    I have eye pro .eye uv cut

    The software t is installed on Windows 7 and Windows XP, always the same result
    can some help me?

    thanks
    Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiTweet this Post!

  6. #126
    Donor cengell is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    34
    Thanks
    20
    Thanked 3 Times in 2 Posts
    Maybe the crack is not 100% correct? I can see by your pics that it's not 100% cracked, or remove software and re-crack?

    Worth a try, has any had this issue?
    Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiTweet this Post!

  7. #127
    Donor sunnyside is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    36
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 4 Times in 3 Posts

    Argyll CMS

    I have the same i1.
    I use Argyll CMS to create all my profiles.
    This is a free system that works on Windows, Mac and Linux.
    It not the easiest software to use, but is well worth the effort.

    http://www.argyllcms.com/

    The results are a lot better than standard profiling packages, and so many more options.
    Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiTweet this Post!

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to sunnyside For This Useful Post:

  9. #128
    Donor cengell is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    34
    Thanks
    20
    Thanked 3 Times in 2 Posts
    100% agree with you Argyll is a awesome profile software, just wished it was easier or a good how to?

    Anybody know of a how to manual or web page, I have got the front end from www.digifab.com written by Steve G.

    Thanks for any help
    Christopher
    Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiTweet this Post!

  10. #129
    Donor sunnyside is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    36
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 4 Times in 3 Posts
    I have been using Argyll for many years, if you have any questions just start a new thread, would be happy to help.
    Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiTweet this Post!

  11. #130
    PRC Member mao72 will become famous soon enough mao72 will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    221
    Thanks
    1,940
    Thanked 124 Times in 55 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by cengell View Post
    Maybe the crack is not 100% correct? I can see by your pics that it's not 100% cracked, or remove software and re-crack?

    Worth a try, has any had this issue?
    removed, reinstalled and re-cracked but nothing
    Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiTweet this Post!

  12. Your ad here

  13. #131
    PRC Member mao72 will become famous soon enough mao72 will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    221
    Thanks
    1,940
    Thanked 124 Times in 55 Posts
    v 1.4.2 work fine v 1.5.0 dont work
    Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiTweet this Post!

  14. #132
    Junior Member chipoeng is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    24
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by TPJozsef View Post
    Thank you very much.
    I tested and the application fully starts (I'll try it out with the i1 tomorrow).
    v1.4.2

    I also uploaded it so others can get it more easily:
    *** hidden content ***
    Thanks for share.
    Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiTweet this Post!

Closed Thread
Page 9 of 9 FirstFirst ... 7 8 9

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-20-2013, 07:26 AM
  2. activation code pls?
    By kapitenio in forum General Chat
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 07-17-2013, 06:25 AM
  3. Activation WIN7 X64 Ultimate
    By maw3 in forum Classic Tools
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-14-2011, 10:26 AM
  4. Activation WIN XP PRO SP3
    By maw3 in forum Classic Tools
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-14-2011, 10:20 AM
  5. Autodesk AutoCAD 2012 SP 1 ISZ - Full Activation
    By dancy1981 in forum Classic Tools
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-13-2011, 07:32 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts