+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Monaco Profile 4.8.3 not recognize i1Pro

  1. #1
    Junior Member Mumm-Ra is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    18
    Thanks
    11
    Thanked 5 Times in 3 Posts

    Monaco Profile 4.8.3 not recognize i1Pro

    Need Help.

  2. #2
    Member ColorProofer is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    51
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 17 Times in 10 Posts
    What windows version are you using?
    It will only work with 32bit.
    Have you any X-Ritesoftware running in the background?
    Close them.

    But you would do better if you use instead iProfiler. You will get better results and it works with all current windows versions.

  3. #3
    Junior Member Mumm-Ra is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    18
    Thanks
    11
    Thanked 5 Times in 3 Posts
    I'm using windows 7.

    I'll try iprofiler.

    Thank you.

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. Profiler activation for i1pro
    By h3ndrix in forum Color Proofing Management
    Replies: 131
    Last Post: 10-25-2013, 02:36 AM
  2. Recognize a font
    By Nuance in forum Resources
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-14-2013, 10:20 AM
  3. Is that possible to use i1pro to compare 2 color patches on monitor?
    By skytt2006 in forum Color Proofing Management
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-21-2012, 12:31 PM
  4. i1Pro 2
    By ColorWizard in forum Color Proofing Management
    Replies: 33
    Last Post: 05-23-2012, 04:53 PM
  5. Convert data from non-Monaco targets to Monaco Profiler LAB
    By Thom in forum Color Proofing Management
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 04-28-2012, 04:03 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts