+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 12 of 12

Thread: i1profiler

  1. #1
    Banned gre2gor is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    22
    Thanks
    7
    Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts

    i1profiler

    Hi,

    I use i1 pro with Creo Rip. I can calibrate our Canon C6010. It works great. But I woul like to calibrate our Epson L800 with this same i1Pro, but do not know how. If I try to use i1profiler 1.5 with patch from this forum I can measure, but can not save profile at the end. Any help? Any tip? I can not use Creo Rip for our inkjet printers...

    Thanks

  2. #2
    Junior Member angust is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    20
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 3 Times in 2 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by gre2gor View Post
    Hi,

    I use i1 pro with Creo Rip. I can calibrate our Canon C6010. It works great. But I woul like to calibrate our Epson L800 with this same i1Pro, but do not know how. If I try to use i1profiler 1.5 with patch from this forum I can measure, but can not save profile at the end. Any help? Any tip? I can not use Creo Rip for our inkjet printers...

    Thanks
    This might cause by the i1.
    I have two i1pro. The working one was bought with the old Profile maker Publish. However, the other one come with the efi rip does not work, since it is OEM model.

  3. #3
    Junior Member alex_avr is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    16
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 11 Times in 6 Posts
    Well when you finish measuring just save the measured data and workflow. After unplug device. Restart the iprofiler, load saved measurement and carry on with building profile. Cheers it works for most devices which don't have the license. Say thanx if it helps

  4. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to alex_avr For This Useful Post:

  5. #4
    Banned willy000 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    25
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 8 Times in 7 Posts
    Here is the translate :

    only works without a connected device. Connect the device do measurements, exit the program, disable the device, run, calculate profile


    Install version 1.5 from the official website:
    http://www.xrite.com/product_overview.aspx?ID=1397&Action=support&Softw areID=1305

    Throw in the installation directory of the patched version of the replacement of the original or under a different name (if run manually). Original before this reserve just in case.
    Default is here:% PROGRAMFILES% \ X-Rite \ i1Profiler \

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to willy000 For This Useful Post:

  7. #5
    Junior Member alex_avr is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    16
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 11 Times in 6 Posts
    Thanx for correcting

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to alex_avr For This Useful Post:

  9. #6
    Junior Member ipodnano will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    6
    Thanks
    78
    Thanked 65 Times in 12 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by willy000 View Post
    Here is the translate :

    only works without a connected device. Connect the device do measurements, exit the program, disable the device, run, calculate profile


    Install version 1.5 from the official website:
    http://www.xrite.com/product_overview.aspx?ID=1397&Action=support&Softw areID=1305

    Throw in the installation directory of the patched version of the replacement of the original or under a different name (if run manually). Original before this reserve just in case.
    Default is here:% PROGRAMFILES% \ X-Rite \ i1Profiler \
    Where to get patched versioning?

  10. #7
    Junior Member sandoz is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    42
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    can anyone upload the patched exe file?

  11. #8
    PRC Member Bob12345 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    266
    Thanks
    86
    Thanked 33 Times in 19 Posts

    version 1.5.6

    Here's i1Profiler 1.5.6 patched exe

    If your AV throws up a false positive, add to 'exclusions' or 'exceptions' (it's clean).

    Works for me.

    Hidden Block (you must be registered and have 10 posts):
    You do not have sufficient rights to see the hidden data contained here.
    Last edited by Bob12345; 03-26-2015 at 01:04 PM. Reason: correction

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to Bob12345 For This Useful Post:

  13. #9
    Banned hoanggiaprinting is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    9
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    Don't work with me

  14. #10
    Donor michelguerra is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Pactch

    Where I can find the pacth

  15. Your ad here

  16. #11
    Banned all11 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    13
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Thank You..

    Thanks ..

    My friend

  17. #12
    Junior Member alexuxx is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    7
    Thanked 3 Times in 2 Posts

    link

    Quote Originally Posted by Bob12345 View Post
    Here's i1Profiler 1.5.6 patched exe

    If your AV throws up a false positive, add to 'exclusions' or 'exceptions' (it's clean).

    Works for me.

    *** hidden content ***
    What is the link to download it?

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. monitor profiling with i1Profiler
    By neon in forum Color Proofing Management
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 08-15-2013, 01:55 AM
  2. Hello, everybody ! I1Profiler
    By alexx_x in forum General Chat
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-19-2012, 01:54 AM
  3. I1Profiler
    By BIBIB in forum Requests
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-05-2011, 03:40 AM
  4. NEW i1Profiler
    By sunsailor in forum Installer or Patch Only
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-31-2011, 02:39 AM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts