+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 11 of 11

Thread: Esko ArtionCAD 14 for Windows...

  1. #1
    Junior Member indy_satriani is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    21
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 11 Times in 4 Posts

    Esko ArtionCAD 14 for Windows...

    http://mftsoft.org/windows/4451-esko-artioscad-14.html

    Work in windows 10


    If this usefull click Thanks!!

  2. The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to indy_satriani For This Useful Post:

  3. #2
    Junior Member shakasan is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    17
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Artios Cad 14

    I have not tried it yet, but it works on windows 8 and it works. The problem with version 14 is that the instructions are in Chinese or Greek and I have not managed to make it work ... yet

  4. #3
    Junior Member narizdedoze is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    29
    Thanks
    6
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by indy_satriani View Post
    http://mftsoft.org/windows/4451-esko-artioscad-14.html

    Work in windows 10


    If this usefull click Thanks!!
    Anyone can post how to crack it?

  5. #4
    Member jacunda will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    110
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 45 Times in 21 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by narizdedoze View Post
    Anyone can post how to crack it?
    Usually there are some patched files that need installed and a license server that needs setup. It's not too difficult once you have all the right stuff. Making sure to have the correct versions is critical.

  6. #5
    Junior Member narizdedoze is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    29
    Thanks
    6
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by jacunda View Post
    Usually there are some patched files that need installed and a license server that needs setup. It's not too difficult once you have all the right stuff. Making sure to have the correct versions is critical.
    yeah... the instructions of crack are in chinese!
    some help with that instructions?

  7. #6
    Member jacunda will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    110
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 45 Times in 21 Posts
    Google has a wonderful translation service...

    Basically it boils down to something like this:

    Install ArtiosCAD
    Copy cracked files over original artioscad.exe, inttune.dll, datacenter.exe
    Copy FLEXlm folder and content to C:\
    Set computer name in license file
    Run lmtools.exe and set the server to use the license
    Start license server and check that it is serving
    Run application

    This is a *typical* overview. Some patches vary by cracked files for patching type.

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to jacunda For This Useful Post:

  9. #7
    Member Mark83 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    52
    Thanks
    13
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by jacunda View Post
    Google has a wonderful translation service...

    Basically it boils down to something like this:

    Install ArtiosCAD
    Copy cracked files over original artioscad.exe, inttune.dll, datacenter.exe
    Copy FLEXlm folder and content to C:\
    Set computer name in license file
    Run lmtools.exe and set the server to use the license
    Start license server and check that it is serving
    Run application

    This is a *typical* overview. Some patches vary by cracked files for patching type.
    This operation is valid only with Artios 12!
    For the artios 14 the crack mode is very different, i founding the right mode to crack it with little chinese information.
    If someone know the right mode to crack it surelly will have many thanks.

  10. #8
    Member Mark83 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    52
    Thanks
    13
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by shakasan View Post
    I have not tried it yet, but it works on windows 8 and it works. The problem with version 14 is that the instructions are in Chinese or Greek and I have not managed to make it work ... yet
    i think that there isn't chinese or greek words, but only a wrong codify words, and when a file with an errated conversion are saved the true words are lost forever.

  11. #9
    Junior Member ridetowild is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Location
    Turkey
    Posts
    14
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 10 Times in 3 Posts

    Unhappy Crack Problem

    I guess nobody have not solved this problem. I tried lots of thing but have not solve it myself.

  12. #10
    Junior Member .macuser is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    29
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 3 Times in 2 Posts
    Install ArtiosCAD
    Copy cracked files over original artioscad.exe, inttune.dll, datacenter.exe
    Copy FLEXlm folder and content to C:\
    Set computer name in license file
    Run lmtools.exe and set the server to use the license
    Start license server and check that it is serving
    Run application
    That's all true!Follow the steps.

  13. Your ad here

  14. #11
    Junior Member minhvtv1 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    It is not easy to install

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. Building Apps for Both Windows 8 and Windows Ph 8 Jump Start
    By Cesc0405 in forum Books & Tutorials
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-13-2013, 11:02 AM
  2. Esko Neo 10.0
    By javija in forum General Chat
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-09-2013, 02:48 AM
  3. windows repair 1.9.(10 any windows ver)
    By alvingrunge in forum Classic Tools
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-12-2013, 10:39 PM
  4. Run Windows Virtual PC & XP Mode for Windows 7
    By kukku.pappu in forum General Chat
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-15-2012, 08:25 AM
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-11-2011, 09:48 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts